Auto Exhaust and Tyres Ltd 47-53 CHIEFTAIN WAY, TRITTON ROAD, LINCOLN, LN6 7RY 01522 530414
Google reviews for Auto Exhaust and Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ordered four tyres yesterday - fitted today, great service, friendly efficient and absolutely reliable. Many thanks, Syd

Syd - April 2024

Booked on line for next day tyre fitting. Good value and fabulous service. Definitely would recommend ??

H Warriner - March 2024

Really went out of their way to make my experience as painless as possible! Ordered a tyre which came into them very quickly and they kept me informed as soon as it did. Good price for a new tyre compared to others. Friendly and efficient service to fit. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family.

David - February 2024

Friendly efficient and good value

David Samms - October 2023

Over many years of buying new tyres from them I have never had any problems. The service is always excellent and always good on price.

David Pawley - September 2023

Excellent service & friendly customer service

Neil King - September 2023

5* Excellent, friendly service and as cheap as anywhere else. Hence I never use anyone else in Lincoln.

Greg - November 2017

Order tyres on-line and arranged fitting for next day. Arrived at arranged time and tyres were ready to be fitted. With no delay the fitters promptly started work. All the staff were extremely polite and pleasant to talk to. Wonderful service and highly recommended.

Gary Garfoot - November 2017

Courteous staff who are always happy to help and advise. Good knowledge of vehicles and I get the feeling they never set out to add work that isn't required. Really happy that I found these guys because it can be a little daunting as a female to go to a garage with car problems because you hear so many stories. My car was fixed and serviced and they went out of their way to get it done and back to me knowing how much I depend on it. The final bill was slightly less than I expected to which was nice. Thank you for a good experience, I'd definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Michelle

Michelle - November 2017

If the tyres I had fitted today are as good as the service I received, I will have no complaints! Lovely staff, knowledgeable and helpful.

Lynn - November 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration