Auto Exhaust and Tyres Ltd 47-53 CHIEFTAIN WAY, TRITTON ROAD, LINCOLN, LN6 7RY 01522 530414
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

5* Excellent, friendly service and as cheap as anywhere else. Hence I never use anyone else in Lincoln.

Greg - November 2017

Order tyres on-line and arranged fitting for next day. Arrived at arranged time and tyres were ready to be fitted. With no delay the fitters promptly started work. All the staff were extremely polite and pleasant to talk to. Wonderful service and highly recommended.

Gary Garfoot - November 2017

Courteous staff who are always happy to help and advise. Good knowledge of vehicles and I get the feeling they never set out to add work that isn't required. Really happy that I found these guys because it can be a little daunting as a female to go to a garage with car problems because you hear so many stories. My car was fixed and serviced and they went out of their way to get it done and back to me knowing how much I depend on it. The final bill was slightly less than I expected to which was nice. Thank you for a good experience, I'd definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Michelle

Michelle - November 2017

If the tyres I had fitted today are as good as the service I received, I will have no complaints! Lovely staff, knowledgeable and helpful.

Lynn - November 2017

Good morning, I would like to thank specifically both Pete and Scott from Auto Exhaust and Tyres for exceptional customer service today. The fitting of tyres to my Audi S1 Quattro was carried out very quickly and efficiently with good clear communication. The staff and management of this garage are friendly, yet at the same time exceptionally hard-working in what is a very busy service centre. I am most happy to recommend their excellent service to others. Well done again and thank you. Sincerely, Geoff

Geoff - July 2017

Fantastic Service, 5 stars from me! Easy to order on the website at great prices and very friendly service. Thank you.

Judy Smith - July 2017

Not the first time I have had tyres from Auto Exhaust and Tyres Ltd , the prices are competitive with fast efficient service, and happy courteous staff.

Mark Steele - April 2017

10 out of 10! Very friendly people and a good service overall very helpful to people who just turned up out of the blue. Just keep doing what you are doing.

Adrian Rae - March 2017

10 out 10! I've been coming to Auto Exhausts since I got my first car about 15 years ago, I find them reliable and trustworthy and have never over charged. Even when I thought my car needed brake pads and discs they checked it over and told me I only needed pads, other garages would just have done work that was not needed. - Keep doing what you're doing :-)

Louise Thompson - February 2017

10 out of 10! Excellent service by staff, very quick too! Carry on with the good work!

Jacquie Hough - December 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around LINCOLN:

Doddington Park, Birchwood, North Hykeham, South Hykeham, Lincoln, Newark, Witham St. Hughes, New Boulton, Skellingthorpe, Broadhome, Bracebridge Heath, Waddington, Whisby, Washingborough, Burton, South Carlton, North Carlton; Greetwell, Whisby,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]